Testimonials

AVVO: December 7, 2015

Mr. Pulos is a thorough and competent professional who always had my best interests or the organization with which I am involved- in mind. Bill has never missed a scheduled meeting, has actually offered to and attended additional meeting to guarantee that he is well versed in the issue to which I attached import, and always promptly returned my calls. Bill has demonstrated an ability to remain organized and effective in situations that merit calm, proficient legal advice.

A solid lawyer who practices excellent customer service practices and thorough methodology, I look forward to working with him as he offers sound legal advice, tempered by experience.

Insider Pages Reviews for Pulos William W – Pulos & Rosell, LLP

Great representation and great result”

Mr. Pulos was extremely helpful in getting justice for me and a much needed monetary award for an awful automobile accident. He was attentive and caring and his expertise in helping someone who was injured and still in pain and was apparent. His staff was also very helpful and I never felt like I was bothering them when I called.”

Bill does not delay in getting started with a project, identifying the details and steps necessary to come to a resolution in a timely manner which includes pursuing whatever legal course necessary to complete the project.

AVVO:

Best experience and gratifying result” – Posted by a Personal Injury client

  • I recommend William Pulos.
  • I used William 1-3 years ago.
  • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

“Mr. Pulos was extremely helpful in getting justice for me and a much needed monetary award for an awful automobile accident. He was attentive and caring and his expertise in helping someone who was injured and still in pain and was apparent. His staff was also very helpful and I never felt like I was bothering them when I called.

YAHOO:

Holly Posted on 02/04/13

“Mr. Pulos is a highly competent, knowledgeable, experienced attorney. He is unpretentious, uncomplicated, devoted, loyal, earnest, honest, and thorough. He is hard working and adds value to the lives of others. He is the salt of the earth. What you see is what you get.”

AVVO:

“Highly Recommended and Willing to Listen..” – Posted by Shawn, a Lawsuits & Disputes client, 2/2/13

  • I recommend William Pulos.
  • I used William 6-12 months ago.
  • William handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

“My case was a rare one that other lawyers did not want to take on. William Pulos took my case and was willing to listen and review the issues. William was up front with the costs and possible outcome. William spent many hours researching and laying out a defense, while keeping me informed on any issues or responses that arouse. I really appreciated the effort he put into this. I would highly recommend William Pulos as a first choice over many other lawyers. Thanks again”

AVVO:

“Phenomenal Attorney!” – Posted by a client, January 2013

  • I recommend William Pulos.
  • I used William 1-6 months ago.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

“William W Pulos was a great choice. He was responsive, organized, and understanding through the entire experience. He was effective and helpful throughout the entire process and I am more than satisfied with my choice in Pulos

AVVO:

Mark – Posted on 12/19/11

“We have a child whom is an out of state college student. Our son received a bad ticket while on a weekend road-trip in up-state NY. Bill Pulos and his assistant Shannon did a fantastic job representing our son even though we are 1000 miles away. I can’t say enough about how they handled everything for us! They were always just a quick call away with an answer to a question. Thanks again Bill and Shannon!”

AVVO:

“A very honorable man” – Posted by Brenda, a Wills client, over 1 year ago

  • I recommend William Pulos.
  • I used William 1-3 years ago.
  • William handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

“Bill went above and beyond the call of duty on my family’s case. I would highly recommend him to anyone.”

AVVO:

“Highly recommended” – Posted by Denny, a DUI client, about 2 years ago.

  • I recommend William Pulos.
  • I used William 1-3 years ago.
  • William handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

“Mr. Pulos did a fantastic job on my case, which should have ended very badly for me. I have my life back because of him. I can’t thank him enough.”

AVVO:

“Bill is an outstanding lawyer” – Posted by Bradley, a Personal Injury client, over 2 years ago.

  • I recommend William Pulos.
  • I used William 1-3 years ago.
  • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
  • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

“I am a lawyer in Rochester New York. I have had the pleasure of working with Bill on a number of personal injury cases. In each case, I found him to work tirelessly to achieve the best result possible for our client, including cases that resulted in significant amounts of money going to the client.”

AVVO:

“Thankful” – Posted on 09/28/10

“I cannot say enough good things about Mr. Pulos. He stood behind me and guided me through all the legalities that I never would have been able to do on my own!”

AVVO:

Kathleen – Posted on 07/28/10

“This law firm treats you personably, they feel your pain, they always made time to talk with us always answered any emails, very friendly and understanding.”

AVVO:

“Excellent” – Posted by Carol, 8/23/10

“I recommend William Pulos. Mr. Pulos stuck behind me and stuck up for me 100%, all the time.”

AVVO:

Great result” – Posted by Dennis, a Car Accident client, over 2 years ago.

  • I recommend William Pulos.
  • I used William more than 3 years ago.
  • William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

“Very attentive and hands on. It was a tough case but he got a terrific result for our family.”

AVVO:

“Completely satisfied client” – Posted by Eric, a Personal Injury client, 2010

  • I recommend William Pulos.
  • I used William 1-3 years ago.
  • William handled my Personal Injury matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

“Mr Pulos made our case about us. He spoke so we could understand what he was saying. He cared for us as people. Very respectful and always made time for us. he never rushed us out, it was always about us and our concerns, he did us right. i highly recommend Mr Pulos and his law firm to anyone who wants the job done for them and for it to be totally done right. Polite, friendly caring and charming.”

AVVO:

Kitty – Posted on 06/01/08

“Most dependable attorneys in the Southern Tier- professional and caring , as well.”

AVVO:

Kelley – Posted on 08/15/07

“Great people to deal with. Very helpful!”

MARTINDALE:

Posted by a Judge on 07/02/12 – 5.0 out of 5.0

“I have known this attorney for more than thirty years. Over that time frame we have had many legal discussions including a number involving the ethical responsibilities of lawyers to clients, to the courts and to the public as a whole. I have also had the opportunity to review his written work product. Based upon these factors I am very comfortable in giving him the highest available rating in all of the categories provided.”

Posted by a Private Practice Attorney on 06/24/12 – 5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Pulos is as fine an attorney as there is. He has extremely high standards for his work product and his ethics.

Posted by a Private Practice Attorney on 07/07/12 – 4.6 out of 5.0

“Excellent attorney, asset to our community.”

Posted by a Private Practice Attorney on 06/25/12 – 4.4 out of 5.0

“excellent attorney”

Posted by a Private Practice Attorney on 06/19/12 – 5.0 out of 5.0

“I am aware that in addition to his legal accomplishments, Mr. Pulos has done a tremendous amount of work for his community, his alma mater and his town.”

Posted by a Private Practice Attorney on 06/19/12 – 5.0 out of 5.0

“Mr. pulos is active in community affairs and has done much pro bono work”

Posted by a Private Practice Attorney on 06/19/12 – 5.0 out of 5.0

“Bill has the legal acumen and experience to be AV rated. He and I have worked on cases together so I am familiar with his legal knowledge and work ethics. He’s an excellent lawyer and a good man.”

Posted by a Private Practice Attorney on 06/19/12 – 5.0 out of 5.0

“Very Capable attorney of high integrity”

9.8 William Whitaker Pulos